Skip to main content

Board Election Results

By August 9, 2013No Comments

Congratulations to the following members who were recently elected to serve for two-year terms on the LAGBAC Board:

  •  Jeff Arnold, Associate, Seyfarth Shaw LLP
  • Anneke Diem, Associate, Quarles & Brady LLP
  • Scott Fehlan, Senior Counsel, City of Chicago
  • Nick Furtwengler, Associate, Deloitte Tax LLP
  • Jeremy Gottschalk, Vice President of Corporate Strategy and General Counsel, Sittercity, Inc.
  • Peter Henry, Law Clerk, Kurtz Law Offices
  • Cecilia Horan, Partner, Hinshaw & Culbertson, LLC
  • John Litchfield, Associate, Foley & Lardner LLP
  • Will Lopez, Associate, Hinshaw & Culbertson, LLC
  • Elizabeth Lyons, Law Clerk, Judge Senechalle, Circuit Court of Cook County
  • Randall Ortman, Associate, McDermott, Will, & Emery, LLP
  • Sommer Reid Stellflue, Associate, Law Offices of Nelson David Blocher

These twelve individuals join our thirteen other board members with unexpired terms.

Special thanks to our two outgoing board members, William Hall (ten years of service) and Stephen Komonytsky (six years of service).  Their hard work and dedication has been an asset to our organization for many years.

If you are interested in becoming more involved with LAGBAC, please consider volunteering for one of our committees.  For more information, contact