Skip to main content

LAGBAC 2012 board elections – the results are in!

By July 18, 2012February 8th, 2013No Comments

Congratulations to LAGBAC’s board members elected in 2012. Each will be serving a 2-year term.

DeJohn Allen, Associate, Reed Smith (not yet admitted to practice law in Illinois)

David Amen, Assistant Cook County States Attorney

Nicole Bashor, Associate, Quarles & Brady

Jeremy Gottschalk, Vice President of Corporate Strategy and General Counsel, Sittercity, Inc.

Malcolm “Skip” Harsch, Associate Director, Center for CLE, American Bar Association

James Nawrocki, Partner, Goldberg, Weisman & Cairo

Aaron Rosenthal, (not yet admitted to practice law in Illinois)

Moses Suarez, Associate, Smith Amundsen LLC

Mario Sullivan, Law Office of Peter A. Johnson, P.C.

Greg Zinkl, Corporate and Intellectual Property Counsel, Chromatin, Inc.

LAGBAC looks forward to working with each new director to further the goals of our organization. Welcome!